6th YPP 2014
List of ALL Members


Constituency Name Gender

Area / Province

1 YP01-AJK01 Maliha Sahar Female AJK Blue
2 YP02-AJK02 Sohaib Saeed Male AJK Green
3 YP03-BALOCHISTAN01 Ajab Khan Male Balochistan Blue
4 YP04-BALOCHISTAN02 Asmatullah Asmi Male Balochistan Blue
5 YP05-BALOCHISTAN03 Jahanzeb Baloch Male Balochistan Blue
6 YP06-BALOCHISTAN04 Shazia Batool Hazara Female Balochistan Blue
7 YP07-FATA01 Syed Muhammad Abdullah Male FATA Blue
8 YP08-FATA02 Zeeshan Ahmad Male FATA Blue
9 YP09-GB01 Javaid Ali Manwa Male GB Blue
10 YP10-GB02 Tassawur Mehdi Kazmi Male GB Blue
11 YP11-ICT01 Rahy Farooq Female Islamabad Capital Territory Blue
12 YP12-ICT02 Umar Anwar Jahangir Male Islamabad Capital Territory Blue
13 YP13-KP01 Ali Shan Khan Male Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Green
14 YP14-KP02 Aqeel Ahmad Male Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Blue
15 YP15-KP03 Ehtisham Ul Haq Male Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Blue
16 YP16-KP04 Muhammad Akbar Khan Male Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Blue
17 YP17-KP05 Muhammad Ibrahim Khan Male Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Blue
18 YP18-KP06 Naveed-ur-Rehman Anwar Male Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Green
19 YP19-KP07 Sakina Gulab Khan Female Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Blue
20 YP20-PUNJAB01 Abdul Haseeb Male Punjab Blue
21 YP21-PUNJAB02 Abdul Majeed Male Punjab Blue
22 YP22-PUNJAB03 Ali Izhar Bajwa Male Punjab Blue
23 YP23-PUNJAB04 Ali Raza Male Punjab Blue
24 YP24-PUNJAB05 Amina Sheikh Female Punjab Blue
25 YP25-PUNJAB06 Amna Saeed Female Punjab Blue
26 YP26-PUNJAB07 Anoosha Shaigan Female Punjab Blue
27 YP27-PUNJAB08 Anum Tariq khan Female Punjab Blue
28 YP28-PUNJAB09 Ayesha Siddique Khan Female Punjab Blue
29 YP29-PUNJAB10 Malik Muhammad Danish Male Punjab Green
30 YP30-PUNJAB11 Faisal Saleh Yaqub Male Punjab Blue
31 YP31-PUNJAB12 Hassan Masood Male Punjab Blue
32 YP32-PUNJAB13 (TERMINATED) Hunza Jamil Female
33 YP33-PUNJAB14 Junaid Iqbal Male Punjab Green
34 YP34-PUNJAB15 Malik Muhammad Wali Awan Male Punjab Blue
35 YP35-PUNJAB16 Maria Malik Female Punjab Blue
36 YP36-PUNJAB17 Mashal Mushtaq Female Punjab Blue
37 YP37-PUNJAB18 Mazhar Hussain Male Punjab Blue
38 YP38-PUNJAB19 Moazzam Habib Male Punjab Blue
39 YP39-PUNJAB20 Mohsin Tanveer Male Punjab Blue
40 YP40-PUNJAB21 Musirah Farrukh Female Punjab Blue
41 YP41-PUNJAB22 Saffi Hussam Male Punjab Green
42 YP42-PUNJAB23 Sammiya Mujtaba Female Punjab Green
43 YP43-PUNJAB24 Sheikh Shoaib Khalid Male Punjab Blue
44 YP44-PUNJAB25 (TERMINATED) Umar Farooq Male
45 YP45-PUNJAB26 Urwah Khan Shirwani Male Punjab Blue
46 YP46-PUNJAB27 Waqas Ishtiaq Male Punajb Blue
47 YP47-PUNJAB28 Zain Ul Hassan Male Sindh Blue
48 YP48-SINDH01 Sameer Ali Domki Male Sindh Blue
49 YP49-SINDH02 Ayaz Ahmed Tareen Male Sindh Blue
50 YP50-SINDH03 Daniyal Alvi Male Sindh Blue
51 YP51-SINDH04 Darya Khan Pahore Male Sindh Green
52 YP52-SINDH05 Filza Marri Female Sindh Blue
53 YP53-SINDH06 Irshad Ahmed Male Sindh Blue
54 YP54-SINDH07 Mizghan Mehboob Kirmani Female Sindh Green
55 YP55-SINDH08 Muhammad Furqan Khan Male Sindh Blue
56 YP56-SINDH09 Muhammad Shahzar Ilahi Male Sindh Green
57 YP57-SINDH10 Muhammad Younis Bhatti Male Sindh Blue
58 YP58-SINDH11 Ramiz Ali Malik Male Sindh Blue
59 YP59-SINDH12 Suneel Parwani Male Sindh Green
60 YP60-SINDH13 Syed Muhammad Modassar Shahid Male Sindh Green
Supported by: Conceived and Managed by:
Share on

Copyright © 2007-2023 Youth Parliament Pakistan