6th YPP 2014
Members of Standing Committee on Finance, Economic Affairs & Planning


Constituency Name Gender


1 YP02-AJK02 Sohaib Saeed Male Chairperson Green
2 YP12-ICT02 Umar Anwar Jahangir Male Secretary Blue
3 YP21-PUNJAB02 Abdul Majeed Male Member Blue
4 YP22-PUNJAB03 Ali Izhar Bajwa Male Member Blue
5 YP34-PUNJAB15 Malik Muhammad Wali Awan Male Member Blue
6 YP36-PUNJAB17 Mashal Mushtaq Female Vice Chairperson Blue
7 YP41-PUNJAB22 Saffi Hussam Male Member Green
8 YP43-PUNJAB24 Sheikh Shoaib Khalid Male Member Blue
9 YP45-PUNJAB26 Urwah Khan Shirwani Male Member Blue
10 YP55-SINDH08 Muhammad Furqan Khan Male Member Blue
Supported by: Conceived and Managed by:
Share on

Copyright © 2007-2023 Youth Parliament Pakistan