6th YPP 2014
List of Male Members


Constituency Name Gender

Area / Province

1 YP02-AJK02 Sohaib Saeed Male AJK Green
2 YP03-BALOCHISTAN01 Ajab Khan Male Balochistan Blue
3 YP04-BALOCHISTAN02 Asmatullah Asmi Male Balochistan Blue
4 YP05-BALOCHISTAN03 Jahanzeb Baloch Male Balochistan Blue
5 YP07-FATA01 Syed Muhammad Abdullah Male FATA Blue
6 YP08-FATA02 Zeeshan Ahmad Male FATA Blue
7 YP09-GB01 Javaid Ali Manwa Male GB Blue
8 YP10-GB02 Tassawur Mehdi Kazmi Male GB Blue
9 YP12-ICT02 Umar Anwar Jahangir Male Islamabad Capital Territory Blue
10 YP13-KP01 Ali Shan Khan Male Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Green
11 YP14-KP02 Aqeel Ahmad Male Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Blue
12 YP15-KP03 Ehtisham Ul Haq Male Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Blue
13 YP16-KP04 Muhammad Akbar Khan Male Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Blue
14 YP17-KP05 Muhammad Ibrahim Khan Male Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Blue
15 YP18-KP06 Naveed-ur-Rehman Anwar Male Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Green
16 YP20-PUNJAB01 Abdul Haseeb Male Punjab Blue
17 YP21-PUNJAB02 Abdul Majeed Male Punjab Blue
18 YP22-PUNJAB03 Ali Izhar Bajwa Male Punjab Blue
19 YP23-PUNJAB04 Ali Raza Male Punjab Blue
20 YP29-PUNJAB10 Malik Muhammad Danish Male Punjab Green
21 YP30-PUNJAB11 Faisal Saleh Yaqub Male Punjab Blue
22 YP31-PUNJAB12 Hassan Masood Male Punjab Blue
23 YP33-PUNJAB14 Junaid Iqbal Male Punjab Green
24 YP34-PUNJAB15 Malik Muhammad Wali Awan Male Punjab Blue
25 YP37-PUNJAB18 Mazhar Hussain Male Punjab Blue
26 YP38-PUNJAB19 Moazzam Habib Male Punjab Blue
27 YP39-PUNJAB20 Mohsin Tanveer Male Punjab Blue
28 YP41-PUNJAB22 Saffi Hussam Male Punjab Green
29 YP43-PUNJAB24 Sheikh Shoaib Khalid Male Punjab Blue
30 YP44-PUNJAB25 (TERMINATED) Umar Farooq Male
31 YP45-PUNJAB26 Urwah Khan Shirwani Male Punjab Blue
32 YP46-PUNJAB27 Waqas Ishtiaq Male Punajb Blue
33 YP47-PUNJAB28 Zain Ul Hassan Male Sindh Blue
34 YP48-SINDH01 Sameer Ali Domki Male Sindh Blue
35 YP49-SINDH02 Ayaz Ahmed Tareen Male Sindh Blue
36 YP50-SINDH03 Daniyal Alvi Male Sindh Blue
37 YP51-SINDH04 Darya Khan Pahore Male Sindh Green
38 YP53-SINDH06 Irshad Ahmed Male Sindh Blue
39 YP55-SINDH08 Muhammad Furqan Khan Male Sindh Blue
40 YP56-SINDH09 Muhammad Shahzar Ilahi Male Sindh Green
41 YP57-SINDH10 Muhammad Younis Bhatti Male Sindh Blue
42 YP58-SINDH11 Ramiz Ali Malik Male Sindh Blue
43 YP59-SINDH12 Suneel Parwani Male Sindh Green
44 YP60-SINDH13 Syed Muhammad Modassar Shahid Male Sindh Green
Supported by: Conceived and Managed by:
Share on

Copyright © 2007-2023 Youth Parliament Pakistan