6th YPP 2014
Profile of Youth Parliament Member

Go Back

Ayaz Ahmed Tareen
Brief Profile

Ayaz Ahmed Tareen belongs from Jacobabad District of Sindh. He was born on December 31, 1995 and did his matriculation in and intermediate from Cadet College Larkana. He is currently doing BA (Hons.) from GC University Lahore Mr. Ayaz has been a debater since class 9th and secured 3rd position in All Pakistan Public Schools and Colleges Declamation Contest in 2012 at DPS Faisalabad. He wishes to become a CSS Officer and has a political affiliation with Pakistan People’s Party. Moreover, he is actively involved in various societies of his university which organize the workshops, seminars and motivate the youth.

Status in Youth Parliament

Politically, Ayaz Ahmed Tareen is affiliated with Blue Party , Member of Standing Committee on National Security .

Contact Detail
Email: ayaztareen@live.com
Participation in Legislative Business
Second Session

Mr. Darya Khan Pahore (YP51-SINDH04), Mr. Muhammad Shahzar Illahi (YP51-SINDH09), Mr. Ayaz Ahmed Tareen (YP49-SINDH02), Ms. Mizhgan Mehboob Kirmani (YP54-SINDH07), Ms. Rahy Farooq (YP11-ICT01), Mr. Zain Ul Hassan (YP47-PUNJAB28) and Ms. Sakina Gulab Khan (YP19-KP07) would like to move the following resolution:"The House is cognizant of the fact that effective deterrence of cyber crimes is the lifeline of any nation. These include the telecommunications infrastructure itself, our banking and financial systems, our transportation networks, emergency services, and government operations at all levels. All are necessary for economic success and national security. Hence the capacity of Government of Pakistan and FIA be enhanced to effectively prevent cyber crimes."

Fourth Session

Mr. Ayaz Ahmed Tareen (YP49-SINDH02): "This House is of the opinion that Islamic Republic of Pakistan should be declared as a secular state because religion is for people not for state" ?

Supported by: Conceived and Managed by:
Share on

Copyright © 2007-2023 Youth Parliament Pakistan