6th YPP 2014
Members of Standing Committee on Education & Youth Affairs


Constituency Name Gender


1 YP11-ICT01 Rahy Farooq Female Member Blue
2 YP16-KP04 Muhammad Akbar Khan Male Member Blue
3 YP19-KP07 Sakina Gulab Khan Female Member Blue
4 YP25-PUNJAB06 Amna Saeed Female Member Blue
5 YP26-PUNJAB07 Anoosha Shaigan Female Vice Chairperson Blue
6 YP30-PUNJAB11 Faisal Saleh Yaqub Male Secretary Blue
7 YP42-PUNJAB23 Sammiya Mujtaba Female Member Green
8 YP51-SINDH04 Darya Khan Pahore Male Member Green
9 YP54-SINDH07 Mizghan Mehboob Kirmani Female Chairperson Green
10 YP57-SINDH10 Muhammad Younis Bhatti Male Member Blue
Supported by: Conceived and Managed by:
Share on

Copyright © 2007-2023 Youth Parliament Pakistan