6th YPP 2014
Members of Standing Committee on Energy


Constituency Name Gender


1 YP01-AJK01 Maliha Sahar Female Member Blue
2 YP03-BALOCHISTAN01 Ajab Khan Male Member Blue
3 YP20-PUNJAB01 Abdul Haseeb Male Member Blue
4 YP23-PUNJAB04 Ali Raza Male Vice Chairperson Blue
5 YP27-PUNJAB08 Anum Tariq khan Female Chairperson Blue
6 YP33-PUNJAB14 Junaid Iqbal Male Member Green
7 YP37-PUNJAB18 Mazhar Hussain Male Member Blue
8 YP47-PUNJAB28 Zain Ul Hassan Male Secretary Blue
9 YP48-SINDH01 Sameer Ali Domki Male Member Blue
Supported by: Conceived and Managed by:
Share on

Copyright © 2007-2023 Youth Parliament Pakistan