6th YPP 2014
Members of Standing Committee on National Security


Constituency Name Gender


1 YP05-BALOCHISTAN03 Jahanzeb Baloch Male Member Blue
2 YP08-FATA02 Zeeshan Ahmad Male Member Blue
3 YP14-KP02 Aqeel Ahmad Male Member Blue
4 YP15-KP03 Ehtisham Ul Haq Male Vice Chairperson Blue
5 YP24-PUNJAB05 Amina Sheikh Female Secretary Blue
6 YP28-PUNJAB09 Ayesha Siddique Khan Female Member Blue
7 YP38-PUNJAB19 Moazzam Habib Male Chairperson Blue
8 YP49-SINDH02 Ayaz Ahmed Tareen Male Member Blue
9 YP56-SINDH09 Muhammad Shahzar Ilahi Male Member Green
10 YP60-SINDH13 Syed Muhammad Modassar Shahid Male Member Green
Supported by: Conceived and Managed by:
Share on

Copyright © 2007-2023 Youth Parliament Pakistan