6th YPP 2014
List of Female Members


Constituency Name Gender

Area / Province

1 YP06-BALOCHISTAN04 Shazia Batool Hazara Female Balochistan Blue
2 YP11-ICT01 Rahy Farooq Female Islamabad Capital Territory Blue
3 YP19-KP07 Sakina Gulab Khan Female Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Blue
4 YP24-PUNJAB05 Amina Sheikh Female Punjab Blue
5 YP25-PUNJAB06 Amna Saeed Female Punjab Blue
6 YP26-PUNJAB07 Anoosha Shaigan Female Punjab Blue
7 YP27-PUNJAB08 Anum Tariq khan Female Punjab Blue
8 YP28-PUNJAB09 Ayesha Siddique Khan Female Punjab Blue
9 YP32-PUNJAB13 (TERMINATED) Hunza Jamil Female
10 YP35-PUNJAB16 Maria Malik Female Punjab Blue
11 YP36-PUNJAB17 Mashal Mushtaq Female Punjab Blue
12 YP40-PUNJAB21 Musirah Farrukh Female Punjab Blue
13 YP42-PUNJAB23 Sammiya Mujtaba Female Punjab Green
14 YP52-SINDH05 Filza Marri Female Sindh Blue
15 YP54-SINDH07 Mizghan Mehboob Kirmani Female Sindh Green
16 YP01-AJK01 Maliha Sahar Female AJK Blue
Supported by: Conceived and Managed by:
Share on

Copyright © 2007-2023 Youth Parliament Pakistan