6th YPP 2014
List of Balochistan Members


Constituency Name Gender

Area / Province

1 YP03-BALOCHISTAN01 Ajab Khan Male Balochistan Blue
2 YP04-BALOCHISTAN02 Asmatullah Asmi Male Balochistan Blue
3 YP05-BALOCHISTAN03 Jahanzeb Baloch Male Balochistan Blue
4 YP06-BALOCHISTAN04 Shazia Batool Hazara Female Balochistan Blue
Supported by: Conceived and Managed by:
Share on

Copyright © 2007-2023 Youth Parliament Pakistan