6th YPP 2014
List of Green Party Members


Constituency Name Gender

Area / Province

1 YP02-AJK02 Sohaib Saeed Male AJK Green
2 YP13-KP01 Ali Shan Khan Male Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Green
3 YP18-KP06 Naveed-ur-Rehman Anwar Male Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Green
4 YP29-PUNJAB10 Malik Muhammad Danish Male Punjab Green
5 YP33-PUNJAB14 Junaid Iqbal Male Punjab Green
6 YP41-PUNJAB22 Saffi Hussam Male Punjab Green
7 YP42-PUNJAB23 Sammiya Mujtaba Female Punjab Green
8 YP51-SINDH04 Darya Khan Pahore Male Sindh Green
9 YP54-SINDH07 Mizghan Mehboob Kirmani Female Sindh Green
10 YP56-SINDH09 Muhammad Shahzar Ilahi Male Sindh Green
11 YP59-SINDH12 Suneel Parwani Male Sindh Green
12 YP60-SINDH13 Syed Muhammad Modassar Shahid Male Sindh Green
Supported by: Conceived and Managed by:
Share on

Copyright © 2007-2023 Youth Parliament Pakistan