6th YPP 2014
Members of Standing Committee on Law, Justice and Human Rights


Constituency Name Gender


1 YP06-BALOCHISTAN04 Shazia Batool Hazara Female Secretary Blue
2 YP07-FATA01 Syed Muhammad Abdullah Male Member Blue
3 YP17-KP05 Muhammad Ibrahim Khan Male Member Blue
4 YP18-KP06 Naveed-ur-Rehman Anwar Male Member Green
5 YP31-PUNJAB12 Hassan Masood Male Member Blue
6 YP35-PUNJAB16 Maria Malik Female Chairperson Blue
7 YP39-PUNJAB20 Mohsin Tanveer Male Member Blue
8 YP46-PUNJAB27 Waqas Ishtiaq Male Vice Chairperson Blue
9 YP53-SINDH06 Irshad Ahmed Male Member Blue
10 YP59-SINDH12 Suneel Parwani Male Member Green
Supported by: Conceived and Managed by:
Share on

Copyright © 2007-2023 Youth Parliament Pakistan