6th YPP 2014
Profile of Youth Parliament Member

Go Back

Sameer Ali Domki
Brief Profile

Mr. Sameer Ali Domki belongs to the Benazirabad (Nawabshah) District of Sindh. He was born on April 19, 1988. He received his secondary and intermediate level education from Govt. H.M Khoja High School, Nawabshah and later moved to Quaid-e-Awam University of Engineering, Science & Technology, from where he did Bsc in Information Technology. He is a young, energetic, self-motivated, IT Professional who enjoys strong leadership skills and has the ability to manage organizations on managerial level. In addition to that he has written different articles, columns, news stories and editorials for different national and local newspapers. Moreover he was awarded by Dr. Syeda Shahida Rehmani (Member National Assembly of PAKISTAN) for the best media coverage at Nawabshah. He has experience of working with both national and international NGO’s and has worked with them in different capacities. He had started his professional career from a local NGO named Insan Dost Welfare Association in Nawabshah and worked there for about two years as IT Coordinator. Currently Mr. Domki is working as System Engineer in SZABIST University Clifton Karachi.

Status in Youth Parliament

Politically, Sameer Ali Domki is affiliated with Blue Party , Member of Standing Committee on Energy .

Contact Detail
Email: sameer43786@gmail.com, sameer.ali@szabist.edu.pk
Participation in Legislative Business
Fourth Session

Syed Tassawur Mehdi Kazmi (YP10-GB02) and Mr. Sameer Ali Dhomki (YP48-SINDH01) would like to move the following resolution:"This House is of the opinion that the Government of Pakistan should take more practical initiative's in order to boost up the Information Technology Sector, as it could lead us to a new era of socio-economic development in the country. In order to practically implement E-Government Project, Basic IT Education & Training programs should be provided to all Government Employees "

Supported by: Conceived and Managed by:
Share on

Copyright © 2007-2023 Youth Parliament Pakistan