Picture Gallery : Inaugural Session
Aqeel Ahmed and Muhammad Shahzar Illahi present souvenirs to the Danish Ambassador H.E. Mr Jesper Sorenson and to Federal Minister of Commerce Khuram Dastgir Khan.
Members of the Steering Committee at the inauguration of the 6th Youth Parliament Pakistan
Youth Deputy Speaker Filza Marri (YP52 SINDH05) taking oath at the inauguration.
Youth Prime Minister Aqeel Ahmed (YP14 KP02 ) speaking after receiving a vote of confidence from the house.
Youth deputy Speaker Filza Marri (YP52 SINDH05 ) addressing the house during her first chairing of the YPP session.
Members of Youth Parliament sign up for Orientation on Day One of the First Session
Members of the Standing Committee on Finance, Economic Affairs and Planning discussing the Committee’s plans for the rest of the session.
Standing Committee on National Security discussing areas of focus for the Committee.
Former Deputy Speaker National Assembly, Honourable Mr. Wazir Jogezai presiding over the First YPP session on Day Three.
Green Party Meeting in progress
Blue Party Meeting in progress
MTBF Consultant Mr. Nohman Ishtiaq addressing the MYP’s
MYPs cast the ballot for election of the Youth Deputy Speaker
Candidates for the Leader of the Blue Party addressing their fellow party members
Danish Ambassador to Pakistan H.E. Jesper Sorenson speaking at the inauguration ceremony
Chief Guest, Federal Minister of Commerce giving advice to the MYPs at the inauguration ceremony
Zain ul Hassan (YP47 PUNJAB28)
Maria Malik Awan (YP35 PUNJAB16 )
Leader of Opposition Muhammad Shahzar Illahi (YP56 SINDH09 )
Syed Tassawur Mehdi Kazmi (YP10 GB02)
Supported by: Conceived and Managed by:
Share on

Copyright © 2007-2023 Youth Parliament Pakistan