Members of the 6th Youth Parliament Pakistan Visit National Assembly of Pakistan

Islamabad, August 07, 2014; Members of the Youth Parliament Pakistan visited the Parliament House today to witness the proceedings of the ongoing session of the National Assembly of Pakistan.
While chairing the session, the Honourable Speaker National Assembly of Pakistan, Sardar Ayaz Sadiq, acknowledged the presence of the Youth Parliament delegation in the Visitors Gallery and welcomed them. He was joined by the entire House in his welcome. Later, the MYPs briefly met with Ms. Saira Afzal Tarar, MNA, Minister of State for National Health Services, Regulation and Coordination; and Ms. Shaza Fatima Khawaja, MNA, Member of Youth Parliament Pakistan Steering Committee.  
The Youth Parliament Pakistan gratefully acknowledges the support provided by the National Assembly Secretariat, namely Syed Shamoon Hashmi, Joint Secretary, National Assembly of Pakistan, for facilitating the visit.
The 6th Youth Parliament Pakistan (2014) is supported by the Danish International Development Agency, Government of Denmark.
Supported by: Conceived and Managed by:
Share on

Copyright © 2007-2023 Youth Parliament Pakistan